Contact Us

Gabrielino-Tongva Tribe, A California Indian Tribe Historically Known as San Gabriel Band of Mission Indians

1999 Avenue of the Stars Ste. 1100, Los Angeles, CA 90067
Telephone: (310) 587-2203
 Fax: (310) 587-2281

BernieCroppedBernie Acuna Tribal Chairman

Phone:  (310) 428-5690

Email:  BAcuna1@GabrielinoTribe.org

CharlesCroppedCharles Alvarez Tribal Councilman

Phone:  (310) 403-6048

Email: CAlvarez1@GabrielinoTribe.org

LindaCroppedLinda Candelaria Tribal Councilwoman

Phone:  (626) 676-1184

Email: LCandelaria1@GabrielinoTribe.org

VinceCroppedVincent Holguin Tribal Councilman

Phone: (951) 537-9807

Email: Vholguin1@GabrielinoTribe.org

Jerry MaldonadoJerry Maldonado Tribal Councilman

Phone: (951) 537-9807

Email: jmaldonado1@GabrielinoTribe.org

jonathan steinJonathan Stein Century Gabrielino Casino Development Company, LLC, Senior Investor

Phone: (310) 587-2277

Email: JStein@jsteinlaw.com

Website: http://www.jsteinlaw.com